• Follow Us on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Twitter

Intra-Party Elections Schedule for UC in Punjab

Central Election Commission (CEC), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has announced the schedule of UC elections in Punjab.

The elections will be conducted from February 6 to February 11 as under:

D. G. Khan and Bahawalpur Divisions February 6
Rawalpindi, Sargodha and Faisalabad Divisions February 7
Multan and Sahiwal Divisions February 8
Gujranwala Division February 9
Lahore Division February 10/11

The elections in Sheikhupura, Kasur and Nankana Sahib Districts of Lahore Division will be held on February 10 and in Lahore District on February 11.

The polling times will be as under:

Using mobile numbers registered in the Electoral Lists 9 am to 9 pm
From the Booths set up in the UCs 9 am to 6 pm

Central Election Commission
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.